Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price I paid

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I chose this hotel because of the rate and proximity to the Charleston airport. The room was clean and the staff was professional and courteous. However, I had trouble getting the room temperature to the right place. The room was stuffy and I had a hard time sleeping. The TV remote did not work all of the time ( I think it needed batteries). My stay overall was average, not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Stayed there because it was close to the airport. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and friendly, breakfast was good but couldn't find bread for toast, just bagels and muffins. Overall would stay there again if the need arose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but noisy AC

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: see above!
Cons: See above
Good stay but a very noisy AC unit. Liked the location and would recommend to Friends. Also like having multiple firmness pillows on bed. Most hotels don't understand this - they put five pillows on the bed with the same (Soft) firmness. This hotel gives you two choices, which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: There wasn't places to eat within walking distance but they were about to open Wafflle House. Still, some nicer restaurants were a short drive away.
Staff was very nice and accommodating. I had a little issue going in, due to change in reservations. But James was very helpful, along with other front desk staff. Beds were comfortable and room clean. Indoor pool was nice. Overall, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and time breakfast is offered.
Cons: I can not think of anything to improve,
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall.
Hotel was convenient to the Interstate and the Shopping Mall. This made it easy to travel to different places in Charleston, South Carolina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Close to airport

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, close to everything. Room is nice, clean and spacious. Hotel staff is nice and friendly.
Cons: None
Location: Close to airport, shopping and restaurants
Had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Room was clean, updated and spacious. Close to airport, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Able & Sweet

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Comfortable stay. No complimentary water provided in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable beds and pillows

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff friendly, hotel clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College kid drop off

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk is always freiendly! The hotel is right by the highway which I love.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel. Pleasant hotel staff. Construction going on next door, so some noise during the day. Easy to find.