Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice hotel & convenient location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Staff are so friendly & helpful in letting us know of Festival of Lights going on that we might enjoy. We attended this & was awesome. Room was very clean, comfortable, & quiet. Only downside was the confusing entrance into the complex. This hotel is very conviently located to all locations we attended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great breakfast

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Comfortable room. No shower curtain when we arrived, but manager brought one up as soon as I called the front desk. No problems with check in or check out, both very quick. Loved the free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alden,NY

Horrible Parking overnight!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Downtown Charleston was about 15 minutes away and Savannah was about two hours away.Nice Location!
If you were not back at the hotel by 7 PM you could not get a parking spot because they were letting large box trucks park sideways across 4 or 5 parking spots and trailers parked parking spots.They wanted you to park across a busy four lane highway in a shopping plaza across the street which i didn't feel at all comfortably doing.i had a rental car plus there was no traffic signal there.I feel i would not go back because you could not go out in the evening because you had no parking on your return .The room and staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

I am giving it 4/5 I am happy with our stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Room is clean and the breakfast is good.I am really happy with our room and the AC is working goood
Cons: There is no enough parking space.We came late that night and there is no space to park.
Location: It is near to all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Charleston and The Citadel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Friendly and clean. Rooms are nice size and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Ga

Awesome Hotel, Close to Everything

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, room was clean. The hotel was near everything. It was great for our overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from North jersey

perfect hotel 4 those not wanting 2 stay downtown

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location close enough but far enough away from charleston proper. Easy to find restaurants & easy to get into downtown.
2 out of 5
by Douglas from WI

Mixed review

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel does not have an elevator, so anyone with an ADA issue should be aware of that. The pool is small, and there was bobby pins and even an earring (which punctured my wife's foot) at the bottom of the pool with unfriendly hours of 10-10. Continental breakfast was questionable- waffle batter did not appear fresh, cleanliness of the waffle maker, taste of sausage, and the fruit. Room was clean and staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels