Poor quality at high price!
Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff very friendly. But room very disappointed. Thermostat not working, room got so hot I had to turn air conditioner on during winter. Cable TV not working at first, and when did, some channels on Their list were not available. No GUIDE on tv service to see what shows are on. Towels are extremely rough, like course sandpaper. Traffic noise terrible, must have fan on to drown out. Comforter on bed weighs about 30-40 lbs!!!! No blanket. Ridiculous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. It is nice that you liked how friendly our staff is. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room in-particular the bed, towels, TV and heater. We are sorry as well that you did not have a good nights sleep due to the noise from the traffic. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.