Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Zelemia from Greenville SC

Nice stay in mt. Plesant.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Refrigerator didn't work in room. Manager came personally to check it out. Explained no service man on premises so could not be fixed. Offered to move to another room. Then offered partial refund for problem. Very pleased with how she handled this problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Charleston

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Third time staying here. Always very clean and friendly staff. Close to Charleston without paying Charleston rate for room.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eugene from Louisville

Great option for Charleston weekend.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice Courtyard. Close to Charleston, Sullivan's Island. Nice room.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lester from Charlotte NC

Great stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Secluded from the highway so the noise level was low. The on duty staff were very helpful,curtious, and made us feel right home. Our host, I believe her name was Kelly, was very witty plus gave us great choices of local eats. The only negative was our second night trip to the pool area. There were no clean towels in the pool area plus alot of dirty towels laying. They did quickly remove and stocked more towels. But overall the pros definitely our way the cons and we both agreed that this hotel would receive a return visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Ice machine was broken on first floor. Staff in duty when we checked in was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Manisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david from Wilton

Southern charm in charleston

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, especially Anthony the bartender. Friendly service all around. Hotel pool area well done. Extremely attractive overall. Clean. Very good roll away bed.