Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and couch . Lots for room
Cons: Cleaning staff knocking at the door before we checked out.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

No free breakfast!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Be sure to check to see if hair dryer is in room. I was in an awkward position with no dryer. Then get over that to go get breakfast and to our surprise it wasn't free. We have stayed in many a hotel and there was alway breakfast. I chose this hotel thinking I was a "better" hotel and to be honest it wasn't.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I absolutely love this hotel the rates are reasonably priced the past two times I've been in September and October clean very welcome feeling beds are excellent not hard clean rooms hot tub is perfect love the bonfire they have for the guest to sit around and talk great place highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The room was very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful which made the experience great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to Charleston

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room rather small. No luggage rack. Enjoyed the Bistrother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus IN

Great Location

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Patriots point has the Yorktown. Also Ft Sumter tours. Great seafood restaurants 10-15 minutes away.
The hotel was very up to date. Very friendly staff. Good location for dining and seeing sights in Patriots Point.