Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This Courtyard is older, but still nice. The room was clean and quiet. The facilities were nice. Staff was great. Only here for one night for business, and no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, United States of America

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Not happy at all they staff wasnt really polite and it was noisy. The food was aweful and i just couldnt relax. Overall just plain aweful and i will never come here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice short stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
My second time at this hotel. If I return for an overnighter I'll likely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, KY

Very nice hotel and staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: I like the easy access to main roads and the interstate but I didn't feel like I was surrounded by the roads.
Cons: I'm used to staying at hotels that have complementary breakfast. This one didn't.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice quiet hotel in a prime location near the Tanger Outlets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for the airport.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience for airport.
Location: Cinema next door to the hotel and Tanger outlet nearby.
Because of a last minute change of plan we spent three nights here before our return flight. Hotel staff were very helpful. We were able to use the hotel shuttle to get to the Tanger Outlet which was close but too far to walk. Only criticism is that we finished the Sauvignon Blanc in the bar on the first night and this hadn't been replaced by the 3rd night. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The stay was excellent and the staff was very nice and helpful..We were there for a concert and missed the shuttle and the front desk staff was kind enough to take us to the coliseum..We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel was nice. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We selected this Courtyard because it is close to the Charleston Airport. All staff were very friendly! Some things need updated, but the rooms, etc., were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Short stay but very nice. All of the staff were terrific. Convenient to airport. Room was very clean and comfortable. Would return and/or recommend to a friend