Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice short stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
My second time at this hotel. If I return for an overnighter I'll likely stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, KY

Very nice hotel and staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: I like the easy access to main roads and the interstate but I didn't feel like I was surrounded by the roads.
Cons: I'm used to staying at hotels that have complementary breakfast. This one didn't.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice quiet hotel in a prime location near the Tanger Outlets
5 out of 5
by Brooke from Columbia, SC

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on the first floor, and it was like we had a beatiful quiet courtyard to enjoy. The hotel was well staffed, and the staff was very friendly and attentive. I really enjoyed my stay, I just wish it would have been longer.
3 out of 5
by James from Kalamazoo

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was well priced and location to the airport is very convenient. The television cable did not work in the room and the thermostat seemed non-responsive to commands. Both of these issues made the room far from ideal...I would not recommend the hotel because of these problems.
2 out of 5
by Sanjay from Virginia

Would not recommend

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
WE were there for 1 night but the bed was very uncomfortable and the location was very isolated. Too expensive for the quality. I paid $215/ night, it was not worth more that $60/ night. I am very disappointed. Since it was non refundable, I was forced to stay there, else I would have moved to another hotel
4 out of 5
by Becky from Woodbridge

Nice

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice overall. Cafe a bit pricy though and very slow service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for the airport.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience for airport.
Location: Cinema next door to the hotel and Tanger outlet nearby.
Because of a last minute change of plan we spent three nights here before our return flight. Hotel staff were very helpful. We were able to use the hotel shuttle to get to the Tanger Outlet which was close but too far to walk. Only criticism is that we finished the Sauvignon Blanc in the bar on the first night and this hadn't been replaced by the 3rd night. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fredrena from East Hartford ct

Very good

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable. Convenience.