Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for the airport.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience for airport.
Location: Cinema next door to the hotel and Tanger outlet nearby.
Because of a last minute change of plan we spent three nights here before our return flight. Hotel staff were very helpful. We were able to use the hotel shuttle to get to the Tanger Outlet which was close but too far to walk. Only criticism is that we finished the Sauvignon Blanc in the bar on the first night and this hadn't been replaced by the 3rd night. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fredrena from East Hartford ct

Very good

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable. Convenience.
3 out of 5
by Terraye from McDonough Georgia

Ok Stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except for the shower. The shower heads need to be replaced because it seems to old and the water was very slow to drain in the tub in my room and my sisters room, too.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Atlanta

pricey and injured

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
an old, over priced hotel. Cleaning staff left a fragment of broken glass in the carpet that cut my toe.
3 out of 5
by Brett from Islip terrace ny

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress sheet keep coming loose from mattress very uncomfortable sleep
4 out of 5
by seth from sc

garth brooks concert

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here for a garth brooks concert. room was nice, not bad for a one night stay. across the bridge from the shopping outlets and the north charleston convention center, so you have to drive there. next to a movie theater, so can walk there. bar prices are crazy high, $6-7 for a 12 oz bottle. avoid that. the bar area/eating area is really nice. plenty of parking too. close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The stay was excellent and the staff was very nice and helpful..We were there for a concert and missed the shuttle and the front desk staff was kind enough to take us to the coliseum..We would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel was nice. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels