Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermilion, OH

Loved it.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Has bar and restaurant. Employees extremely pleasant and helpful.
Location: Outlet mall a major plus!!!!!!!!
Everything was great. I will return. Here for family funeral so not the happiest of times but hotel was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by nhamric@peachtreehotelgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, It is very nice to hear you really enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Nathan Hamric Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great hotel close to Coliseum

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great staff. Went above & beyond with shuttle service to a sold out concert at the Coliseum. Shopping & varied restaurants nearby. Room was spacious & comfortable. Looking forward to our next concert & stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words about our property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and amenities in house.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Room clean and very well appointed. Staff from front desk, restaurant, and housekeepers friendly, pleasant and helpful.
Pleasant and comfortable. Will return again. So nice to have a hotel with restaurant and bar in house.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the five star review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston sc

Nope

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I came in late to a sarcastic night audit and was Rushed out two hours early from a maid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Jeremy, I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience at our hotel. Anything less than a warm, welcoming attitude from our team is unacceptable. Additionally, the housekeeping team should not be disturbing guests prior to departure time. Please accept my sincerest apology for the shortfalls. We will be addressing them with the team. Sincerely, Chris Harvey, GM
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was for our anniversary. We've been 3 years in a row. We love it. Great location, great food. The bar and restaurant is always great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港、Outlet Mall に近い、便利なホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: 色々なお店が直ぐ傍に有るので、滞在中の生活が大変便利。
Cons: 特に無し。
Location: 空港から車で10分。 Mall 他、色々なお店が有る。
Outlet Mall、レストラン、スーパー等が周囲に有るので、大変便利。 ダウンタウンの Historical Place にも車で20分~30分で行けるので、観光の拠点としても利用可能。
5 out of 5
by Leonard from Rock hill,sc

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay
4 out of 5
by Louise R.

Excellent visit

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a very comfortable stay at this motel. Staff was so helpful and accommodating. We would definitely stay there again if the opportunity arises! Thank you to all involved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation in Charleston, SC

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed several nights in a row, needed to go to front desk for various housekeeping issues in our room a couple of times. The hotel had recently gone through a remodeling things seemed fresh. Conveniently located to airport and offered shuttle to public transportation to downtown. Ordered cocktails one evening at the bar and it was quite a wait as the bartender was doing more waitressing than tending bar.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Atlanta - Visitor to Charleston

Exceptional Experience

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Eevrything was great. The room nice and clean. The hotel staff polite and professional. Would stay at this property again whenever we have a need to go to Charleston, SC.