Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

North Charleston Crowne Plaza

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Exceptionally clean! I have never had a negative experience at a Crowne Plaza!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Very convenient locations, the room was nice and clean
Cons: Need more light in the bathroom
Everything was fine, the hotel was in a good location. shopping and food was close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back to stay with us again very soon. Sincerely, Chris Harvey General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Very nice hotel and 1/3 of the price of staying downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DEBORAH from Silver Spring, Maryland

Great Stay and Value!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel front desk and managers are very helpful. The customer service is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lauren from Johnson City, Tennessee

Stay Here! very NICE!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was in a great location with the ranger outlets right across the street! When you walk in the staff greeted you and were so friendly! You can definitely tell this hotel is up to date! The bed was comfortable, the pool chairs were very nice! Overall it is a great place to stay and I can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lion head over the seat.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were at the crowne plaza for a weekend anniversary stay. Service was good and location is relatively close to market place about a 20 minute ride. The hotel motif is exquisite BUT the lion head statue over the toilet seat scared me other than that wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great time. Breakfast was great. Will stay again. Thanks for making my stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return. Sincerely, Chris Harvey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating

Posted May 31, 2015
Very pleasan airport hotel with remodeled rooms and modern amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Townsend MA

Quality hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was large and comfortable and the staff was extremely polite and courteous. Very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacquelyn from Winston-Salem, NC

Charleston Getaway

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was for pleasant and I really enjoyed every moment of my stay. The only thing that was a little negative was the door to the bathroom. It was hard to open and close.