Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston sc

Best anniversary weekend ever!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was the first hotel my husband and I spent the night at almost one year ago, I must say this experience was better , love this hotel 5 stars 💋
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel! It was clean, in a great location, relaxing and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are excited that you enjoyed the accommodations and friendly staff. Sincerely, Matt Burros - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, We are very happy you gave us a five star review. Come back as soon as you can. Sincerely, Nathan Hamric Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not as clean as it could have been. Overall not worth the price as compared to a nice Fairfield Inn, Marriott, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
We will make sure our housekeeping team is doing a much better job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the four star review. Best Regards, Nathan Hamric Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Atlanta

Comfy luxury

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear Teresa, Thank you so much for the five star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks Again, Nathan Hamric Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the four star review.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Southbury, CT

EXCELLENT HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel near the Charleston Airport. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was immaculate and spacey with up to date furnishings. I'm a light sleeper and had no problems with noise while sleeping in the comfortable bed. Tanger Outlets are across the street with a variety of restaurants close by (we went to Fatz). If you have an early flight in the morning, you can't go wrong with the Crowne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
We are so thankful for the five star review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
We are very excited that you gave us a four star review.
4 out of 5
by Erwin from Winterthur

Gut gelegen Nähe Airport

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Gut gelegen in der Nähe Airport. Gutes sauberes Hotel. City und Sehenswürdigkeiten eie Boone Hall Plantage ca.30Minuten entfernt aber gut ereichbar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!