Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cola, sc

Worst hotel stay ever!!!!!!! I would rate this hot

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Checked in, had to move rooms 3 times because TV didn't work. The 3rd room had a syringe behind the bed and we found someone's dirty panties mixed in with the sheets/blanket. Smelled like weed and mildew. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribke experience!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
1. Check-in was slow 2. Card reader didn't work so everyone had to be walked to their rooms everyone time they left their room 3. The manager watched the one other staff do all the work 4. Room had used towels on the sick. 5. The chair had stains and spots that were disgusting 6. Bed had lots of hair in the sheets.
3 out of 5
by James from Lafayette, IN

The room served its purpose

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room served its purpose. Although I will probably never choose this hotel again. The air conditioner was off and on all night long. The floor baseboard was coming up. The smoke detector was painted over. There was construction in the area. The staff was very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, great bargain

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The bed is comfortable, room was clean and relaxing. Can't beat it for the money!
2 out of 5
by Teresa from nc

won't return.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
the place was pretty run down. the first night the tv satellite went out for over 5 hours. the next night the wifi was out all night. we did not receive maid service and had to request wash cloths and towels. the employees were friendly but they didn't have much to work with. i wasn't expecting too much from my stay but it was even worse than i anticipated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair, but fit our needs

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights for the Cooper River Bridge Run. Good location for the Expo and you can take the bus to and from the Run from very close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Bare bones motel with older rooms. Rooms smelled like smoke and strong cleaner. Staff was friendly and location was convenient.
3 out of 5
by Sharon D from Estill, S.C

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay... Expected little more because it was affordable please up grade the rooms and breakfast bar it was nothing to choose from worth while I was there for two nights I was expecting a little more...please up grade everything to make it better...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Keith from Conway

Charleston getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular about the hotel . But had fun in Charleston