Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Can't complain. The lady at the counter saved me by allowing an early check in, so appreciative. The room was nice, no regrets. Would come again. Thanks!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Dirty, bugs, felt unsafe

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Do not go to this hotel. Run. The room was filthy. They cater to construction workers who stare at you like raw meat. Do not stay here. We checked out in less than a hour. Save yourself the aggravation by not going here. Also reservation was final we paid for 3 nights and did not stay there!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast. Palm trees are pretty.
Cons: Older building. Door buckled when I leaned on it from inside. Beer empties on lawn.
Location: I was passing through.
After a long drive, I checked in and went upstairs. I wish there was a little bit more parking spaces. The room was clean but it's kind of an older building. Basically I just needed a place to crash and it certainly provided it. I really enjoyed the continental breakfast, and the staff was really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel was in an excellent location. Many options for dining and shopping. The beds were small but comfortable. We found dead roaches on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We got a call at 3 am by the mid shift hotel staff saying our credit card had been declined.I explained that was not possible due to us booking through Expedia and the afternoon staff checked is us in and gave us room keys. The staff was very rude and made it seem like it was our fault. The room was horrible. It looked like it should have been straight out of a CSI show. Horrible experience, horrible room, horrible staff. Never again well we stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. I didn't really go in with high expectations because we only wanted a cheap room to sleep in. The room had this odd mildew smell and the beds were hard. The breakfast was not very good, not many options and food didn't taste very good. But as I said, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach sc

The room was to small, the bathroom was very tiny.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Rooms , wi-fi breakfast needs updated
Location: location was fine close to airport and restruants
It was not a good experince, that moltel need to be upgraded can not belive it is a wydam property.
3 out of 5
by Pamela A

Was alright

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a decent room if you are not too picky and just using it to crash for a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is exactly what you would expect for the price. It is pretty beat down with paint chipping. The beds are comfy and appeared to be clean. I did find a small cockroach in the shower which was unpleasant and another dead bug on the floor. But the bed seemed clean and otherwise the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels