Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Lumpy bed, roaches, toe nail clippings on the floor in the bathroom. Would never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Nice hotel but no heat in room

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was stuffy when we arrived turned air on. Turned it off then later turned heat on and nothing but cold air came out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel friendly staff and clean rooms quiet

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everyone was real friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean. Nice and quiet area and great location for shopping and dining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto , Canada

Very Disappointing

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The location was good for the convention centre .
Cons: Better house keeping and variety of items for breakfast . There needs to be somewhere to leave valuables in the room .
Location: The shopping and numerous choices for food was great .
When we arrived in our room and turned on the lights . We saw and Killed at least 8 roaches . The bath tub / shower had a lot of human hairs and empty soap containers in it . The floors were dirty and needed to be vacuumed . The microwave had not been cleaned . The safe was not available because the Hotel was not connected to any security system . The complimentary breakfast was coffee , cereal and stale bread for toast .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place sucks!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
If you like bugs in your room, give you keys into someone else's room, your own keys to your room don't work, no heat, mold all over the curtains, they take your towels but don't replace them, and they don't take out the trash or give you any toilet paper than this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Picked Days Inn as a convenient location to the airport, but the room was the worst I have ever been in -- broken furniture, holes in the wall in the bathroom, broken door knobs and the worst was silverfish and roaches in the bathroom! The powers that be should check on their franchises before putting their name on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches were in the bathroom.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The Location was great. It's close plenty restaurant's and stores.
Cons: Everything except the location was bad I killed three roaches the two days I was there. There was a mouse trap by the refrigerator. The beds felt old and and uncomfortable.
Location: Mall and restaurants and airport are like 2 miles away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was terrible and in great need of remodeling. The drapes were shredding and the floor boards in the room were falling apart. Carpet was so dirty that when I got in the shower the water was black from the dirt on my feet. Worst room I have stayed in for over 10 years.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel with Drug Dealers & Families Living In

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The only good thing about this hotel was the comfy bed. The bathroom had visible dirt and possible feces from prior residents. Below our room, a family or two appeared to be living out of the rooms and there was drug dealing going on below. If you need a place to get in for a one night crash this is tolerable, but otherwise not good. Had to leave early.