Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel near the interstate

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We needed a room on a trip coming back home. Able to easily get a room the same day. Nice clean room for a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Easy check in, clean, quiet area, ok price. Ok quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockford IL

Nice hotel close to the highway McDonald's gas

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The only down point is they advertise king size beds and they'd have queen size instead. Very clean and quiet area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boonsboro, md

Hotel!!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was nice. Facilities were clean. Friendly staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Truck stop hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothhing
Cons: Staff,condition
Dissapointing overall desk clerk was very helpful room was old and smelled like cigarette smoke
5 out of 5
by Karen from short getaway

very very comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was so good that the staff was very nice and kind the room was clean and friendly and smell good it was just a very good experience and I would go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a party of four: 2 adults, 2 children. My granddaughter has asthma and how concerned we were when mold was discovered in the room. The bathroom had urine around the stool and the cleanliness of the room left something to be desired. We did not stay for breakfast even though it was included in the rate. The manager was understanding of our situation.
5 out of 5
by Macy from Warren, Ohio

So worth the price!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. The staff were very friendly and my stay was very pleasant. I had one issue (which was minor) and it was taken care of immediately. I was given a new room and a discounted rate when I added a night to my stay. I will be staying here again next time I am in the area! I truly enjoyed it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Outdated and dingy

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We only needed the hotel for one night to break up a long drive, but I still wish we'd stayed somewhere else! The room had strange stains on the wall and the bathroom door didn't close all the way! It was very noisy. The continental breakfast was not great, we ended up going to McDonalds next door and got a better breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst experience I've had at this hotel.check in was three oclock and we had to wait a half hour later to get in our room.