Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK - fairly priced for the value.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stafff were friendly and kind. Overall it seeved our needs for one night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in trasferimento verso Miami

Posted Aug 29, 2016
In trasferimento verso Miami ci siamo fermati in questo Hotel. i Gestori sono stati molto gentili. Purtroppo la porta della camera era sprovvista di chiavistello e la porta poco sicura,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

OK to stay a night

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean. Good ammenities
Cons: A little better lighting
Location: Near Civic Center. Eat at Junction Kitchen & Provisions
Arrived around 11 pm and office was locked. Dark and spooky but was ok to stay. Had to look for ice machine on second floor, but they had ice! Room was very good. Large TV, refrig and freezer. Room was clean and quiet. Squadron of fighter jets flew over at about 9 AM, but was already awake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Once you get passed the initial creepiness of the room, it's not a bad place to stay. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interior room was nicer than expected

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: newly renovated rooms
Cons: Bathroom drainage
Stayed one night on a pleasure related getaway. The room was newly renovated and nicer than expected. If was clean and convenient to major road ways & a few restaurants. The room we were put in, while nice, was also a wheelchair access room which we did not need. The shower specifically was huge... nice... however it did not have a shower curb, was a higher elevation than the bathroom floor and basically allowed water to escape freely from shower area making a mess on the bathroom with no effort or means to prevent it. The bathroom floor should have ultimately been plumed with a drain of its own to accommodate this.
2 out of 5
by Octavian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shallane

Great stay for price.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect cheap place to stay. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and newly remodeled. Free Wi-Fi and basic continental breakfast with cereal, bagels, muffins, coffee and juice.
4 out of 5
by Mert from Atlanta

Simple and clean

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very old and simple from outside, but offers very clean rooms and great front desk staff. Would stay again without hesitating as a budget option.
3 out of 5
by Gregg Walther from Savannah, GA

Dated, but recently renovated.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 5 nights on business trip. Very dated motel, but recently renovated. Although I prefer a nicer class of hotel, room was adequate. Cleanliness is most important to me, and room was that.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Charleston

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
clean and renovated recently. good value