Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The hotel in general is beautiful, but the staff customer service was awful. I would stay again only because it is attached to the venue for we were attending. We enjoyed the full breakfast bar that is also included. The downside to the hotel is the customer service from the front desk. They were not friendly during the check in or check out process as well as when we called for info during our stay. The attitude from the staff was as if we were bothering them. Although the hotel was crowned, I find the entire service to be unprofessional.
5 out of 5
by Teddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, SC

Beautiful hotel with nice amenities.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved upon.
Location: The location is near the Charleston Airport and next door to the North Charleston Coliseum. There are good restaurants and shopping nearby.
I was there to attend a seminar and we decided to stay at the hotel and it was a most pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby is beautiful and the complimentary breakfast and happy hour were very nice! Overall, it was a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easily found and ample parking.
Location: Downtown Charleston is just a short drive away.
Embassy Suites is my choice when I visit Charleston because of the consistency. I know I will get a quiet and relaxing stay every time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chaeleston

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay if your going to a concert. Hotel is right next to the arena. Also there is plenty of shopping and eating at the Tanger Outlets across the street
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Simpsonvill, SC

Family New Years Reunion

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Although we only stayed two nights, our stay was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by William from Columbia

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
New Year's Eve. Night away .