Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: close to the Tanger Outlets, walmart and quite a few restaurants.
Cons: See comment above.
Location: See comment above.
Room was dirty. Dusty night stands. No person to help you or even check you out. Kitchen did not have any plates or utensils. Even after requesting, so no action. Terrible breakfast. A low class place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by We hope that you will give us the opportunity to p, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am disappointed to read how dirty and unclean your room was and that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. I will definitely address with our staff the proper cleaning standards every room should meet.
4 out of 5
by 이봉주 from 경기

가격대비 굿!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗하고 편한 시설...조식이 너무 빈약했음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great. Room was clean. Convenience to airport. Unfortunately, the beds were uncomfortable and room had a terrible stench from kitchen area although appeared to be clean.
5 out of 5
by LaChristy from Gresham SC

Great Hotel, nice and clean

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze,the lady at the front desk was very courteous and sweet. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Rosela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the room overall. It was a little shocking to find much lower rates on their actual websites but the process was easy. The room could've been a little cleaner but again, overall it was a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know that the room cleanliness needed attention. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a great stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JEAN PIERRE from ile de france

hôtel correct

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Juste à côté des magasins outlet. arrivés de nuit nous avons eu du mal à le trouver
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from Tulsa

SC vacation

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good economical price reasonably close to what we wanted to see and do
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our convenient location as well as our reasonable rates! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.