Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed in the stat primarily due to the price. Wi-Fi didn't work, all of the lights in the room didn't work, there was left over food in the sink from a previous stay, the counter top was separated from the cabinets, and the breakfast wasn't worth taking a second looks at. I would have been okay with these things if I hadn't paid so much for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We apologize that you encounter issues during your stay and felt like you didn't get what you paid for. Thanks to your comments, we will be talking with the staff to find a better solution to solving guest issues. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.