Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I wasn't expecting a high end visit but come on maaaan. Ya gotta do better with the BROWN pillows with no pillow cases and the ridiculous amount of hair that seemed to be sprinkled throughout the room like there was pube party the night before. WOO HOO...PuBe PaRtY in THERE!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. The situation you described regarding the condition of your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. To prevent this from happening again, our team is being trained to ensure that this experience isn't repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Everything was great I have no complaints although I did have to fix the toilet the tank would not fill up so I took it upon myself to do it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great to see you were able to have great stay at our hotel without any complaints. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was beyond my expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing a review. It is pleasing to read that our clean, convenient hotel beat your expectations. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Clean. Efficient. Convenient.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Two night stay during the transition between homes. Probation booked it because it was the best price. More favorites than I required for my short stay (I didn't really need the kitchenette, desk, couch, etc) but the bathroom was very nice. Bed was comfortable enough. Room was very clean & well laid out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed our affordable rates and that our accommodations were suitable for you. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was terrible! Room was dirty upon arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not meeting expectations for an excellent stay. I met with our staff, and we will diligently work on an action plan to ensure that cleanliness issues are not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not clean. The halls and elevators had a foul odor. Certain times it stunk more than others. They did not have enough hand towels. The kitchen floor was dirty and the table had a thick sticky stain that looked like red soda was spilled on it. They should be ashamed of themselves for the pillows that were on my bed. I would not give my dog pillows that hard. I went out and brought a pillow. The best part of my stay is that I am no longer there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that your experience at our property was less than pleasurable. We are currently working on a better system of making sure cleaning is more efficient. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and last time trying this hotel.....

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
I checked into a room that had a broken A/C unit and a broken television. The front desk clerk came to my room before leaving for her shift to fix the television but when she left and another clerk was on duty and I told her about the A/C, she stated that she would transfer me to another room. Finally after 45 minutes of waiting I calord her back and she told me they were booked and she could not move me. She then promised me a refund which she later said she could not give me. So I had to stay in a hot room and go out and buy a fan. After checking out and going somewhere else I was able to reach a manager and received my refund. The manager was nice about it and was apologetic. Also the refrigerator in the room was not keeping my food and drinks cold like it should have been.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that your experience was not up to our high standards. Our housekeeping staff and maintenance engineer are currently fixing the issues that you mentioned and are doing sweeps through other rooms to make sure there aren't more problems. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was worst experience. Police were there when we arrived for unruly guest. Light in kitchen was cracked and hanging down. Had to ask for dishes for kitchen that never arrived. Pull out sofa was just a recliner. Bed was hard. Animal hair around the hotel. Husband allergic to pet dander. Only clean the room once a week so no fresh towels or sheets. Pool was tiny. Ironing board cover was stained. We would have left but charges were nonrefundable. Wonder why?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your experience was below Extended Stay America's great stay satisfaction. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have discussed your comments with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated and that the many issues you endured will be fixed. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. . I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Semi-friendly service. Great location for our purpose (visiting family and shopping some). Bad traffic in that area but that was to be expected and couldn't park in their parking lot due to how low our car was. Very clean and spacious room. Overall I am satisfied with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to see you took advantage of our location for your trip and that you enjoyed the clean, spacious accommodations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels