Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Room was requested on 4th floor for quiet and there was absolutely no noise which ensured that I would get a good nights sleep since I am a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

close to outlet mall

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: quite location and able to get to get to the areas that were close by.
Cons: I wish that breakfast was open a little longer through the week.
Location: i was attending a funeral so I did not get to do a lot of other things.
very convenient to mall and historic district. Directions to locations are easy to follow if you would to visit other parts of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Its nice! Was there for Charleston Jam! Easy access to restaurants and shopping! Breakfast was great along with staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby, NC

Beware. Housekeeping is terrible at this hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Stayed at this hotel for for three nights. Our room was only cleaned once and that was only because we called the front desk and requested lt. Housekeeping is very under staffed and poorly managed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by regina

Clean and organize

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

M&J myrtle beach excape

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The reason we picked this hotel was because we were told they offer airport shuttle. They do not offer airport shuttle early in the morning even after I called the hotel to make sure they offered it. So beware if you have a early flight. Other than that our stay was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and atay

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff! Really enjoyed the breakfast. Loved walking across the street to the outlets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great room and hospitality! The staff was nice and breakfast was delicious.