Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great service, room clean and staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Room was requested on 4th floor for quiet and there was absolutely no noise which ensured that I would get a good nights sleep since I am a light sleeper.
1 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limited hours for shuttle service

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, good location. Left car and took shuttle to airport, however, to our surpirise, shuttle service ended at 10:00PM so had to take a taxi back on our return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was in room #331. The moldy mildew smell was terrible. You could tell the carpet got wet at one time and was not replaced. When I dropped my glasses between the bed and nightstand, I had to get on my hands and knees, the smell from the carpet Was disgusting: and
5 out of 5
by ANN

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was a perfect choice for early morning flight from Charleston. The stay was so pleasant we stayed again the next week when we had a late night flight back to Charleston. Would certainly suggest this for anyone with a similar flight schedule.
2 out of 5
by Amber from Charlotte

Noise, noise, noise!

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
This location sits on a freeway and immediately in the flight path of the nearby airport. Planes were so loud the room would shake and traffic noise was brutal. not the place if you are a light sleeper or looking for a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel. Service was exceptional and surrounding area is great. Only downside during our stay is the shower head -- I'm a 6'6" man and the shower head was chest high. Even a 5'10" member of our party was required to bend down in order to get under the shower.