Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice breakfast and happy hour. Good accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Business
Cons: Parking
Not enough parking if arriving late with a full hotel. Otherwise, wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice!! Would like breakfast serve until 10am specially in the summer!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Underrated Hotel! Excellent Facilities & Rates!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This particular Fairfield Inn & Suites was conveniently located across the street from the Tanger Outlet and literally two streets away from the airport. Staff was exceptional and the continental breakfast was outstanding, not to forget to mention the hotel was extremely clean and up to date. I was only a 20 minute drive from the beach and downtown Charleston. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Customer Service!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We had an excellent experience at this hotel. It was clean, with friendly staff, and a good breakfast. The best part was when we were already checked out and waiting around the lobby until time to go to the airport. We were watching television, and the staff brought us freshly baked cookies. It was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MA

Staff is great here

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.. great southern hospitality
Cons: not applicable
Location: Close to airport and shopping outlet
Arrived and had airport pickup service. Check in was very good. They have a shuttle to nearby shopping, just give the hotel a call and they are there within minutes to bring you back. Hotel was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg South Carolina

Great location by tanger outlet

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Great location by tanger outlet charleston, everything was in the same area as hotel love it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Nice hotel close to outlet shopping.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Nice, bargain hotel with all of the basics. Bed was a bit uncomfortable and walls are a bit thin. Overall a good bargain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Dawn Wells, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Getting a good night's rest is a very important part of having a relaxing stay. I hope that you will chose to come stay with us again and try out our brand new Simmons Beautyrest beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to downtown but without the high price

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great hotel close to downtown. Only 15 min drive to downtown. Very clean, quiet and super friendly staff at front desk with great recommendations for the best Charleston experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The hotel was really clean and seems to be well maintained. The hot breakfast was nice and is included in the room rate. They have a small gym and a small area with a couple computers. I would stay there again if ever in the area and need a room.