Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Underrated Hotel! Excellent Facilities & Rates!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This particular Fairfield Inn & Suites was conveniently located across the street from the Tanger Outlet and literally two streets away from the airport. Staff was exceptional and the continental breakfast was outstanding, not to forget to mention the hotel was extremely clean and up to date. I was only a 20 minute drive from the beach and downtown Charleston. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Greenville, SC

Great Get-Away

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Couple's get-away for a two night stay. We enjoyed the complimentary happy hour and hot breakfast. Great place to relax and conveniently located to lots of shopping.
4 out of 5
by angela from West Columbia SC

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean, the staff very courteous. We ended up walking to the outlets because the hotel was right across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Customer Service!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We had an excellent experience at this hotel. It was clean, with friendly staff, and a good breakfast. The best part was when we were already checked out and waiting around the lobby until time to go to the airport. We were watching television, and the staff brought us freshly baked cookies. It was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MA

Staff is great here

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.. great southern hospitality
Cons: not applicable
Location: Close to airport and shopping outlet
Arrived and had airport pickup service. Check in was very good. They have a shuttle to nearby shopping, just give the hotel a call and they are there within minutes to bring you back. Hotel was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Randolph

Smooth

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Went for my daughters Soccer Tournament. With a great Hotel you should only worry about game outcomes...thats all I had to worry about. Hitel was great. Woman at front desk was courteous check in and out smooth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg South Carolina

Great location by tanger outlet

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Great location by tanger outlet charleston, everything was in the same area as hotel love it.
5 out of 5
by Hattie from Columbia

Great hotel to stay if you love shopping!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great and within walking distance to the Tanger outlet. It was very clean and inviting. The room was very cozy and comfortable. We will definitely stay again.