Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Sandra from Atlanta, Georgia

Not worth the price.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We choose this hotel because it's not on the interstate and we paid more but it was more noise here than anywhere I've ever stayed on the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Marie

Great Hotel in the N. Charleston Area

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
super
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a getaway

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed this hotel! I needed to get away badly for a few days and the Fairfield did not disappoint! The room was clean, hotel was quiet, a wide variety of restaurants to choose from, and the breakfast was good as well. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice clean hotel, comfy beds, quite and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Going back in a few weeks.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Central Florida

Freindly, better value, great aervice

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great housekeeping, in-room coffee was very good but need to ask desk for extras - makes big 8 oz cups!, lobby coffee 24/7, listed as 2 star - just as good as the 2 1/2 star across the street. Close to major shopping without all the congestion. Manager's reception on weeknights++
5 out of 5
by Justin from Yorkville GA

Very nice

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel polite employees..very quiet had pool to our selves both days we stayed
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claus from Denmark

Best service

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had som wonderfull days in this Hotel. Only a few times, we have had an experience like this. The hotel was so nice - but the staff; they were amazing; so kind, helpfull, serving delicius breakfast and the Managers Reception with a beer, glass of Wine and a piece of cheese at 5.30 pm was so cosy. We will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels