Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Easy check-ins and easy checkout and a fabulous breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was pretty good too. The beds could have been a little more comfortable, but they were pretty good. Overall, it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Met all expectations - very enjoyable stay. I travel a lot, and love it when I find a truly superior place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place to stay near Goose Creek

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff! Comfortable cozy room with very quiet, efficient air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was a plus!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Wasn't sure how it was gonna be, but for the price you can't beat it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located for all I wanted to do in the area. Always have friendly staff and great accomodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeper Interruptus

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a quick overnight. Only negative was housekeeper knocked on door at 930 am and interrupted our sleep.we had forgotten to put Do Not Disturb sign on door, but I thought they wouldn't come to clean until After checkout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Slip and slide

Posted Aug 23, 2016
When I walked into the bathroom, the floor felt like someone had spilled some oil. Whoever attempted to clean it did a horrible job since my shoes were sliding all over the place. This questioned the cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was a wonderful stay. Everyone was very nice and took good care of us. A good location with several restaurants around.