Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything - room very comfortable, very clean, staff friendly, breakfast had everything anyone could ask for and convenient, bed VERY comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located very near and easy access to Moncks Corner where I went kayaking.
Pleasant stay-room, staff,food everything good especially since they were undergoing construction was no inconvenience to me - amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted May 1, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Everyone was friendly. Room was great.
5 out of 5
by ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawn

No privacy in Executive Suites

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The executive suites would be better if there was a door dividing the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Nice hotel,

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, bed was great. Nice location.
Cons: Breakfast could have a more diverse menu.
It was a convenient location. Nice hotel. Even though they're doing construction, it was well hidden and my room was perfect. Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast, nothing too special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrisville, NC

Great Overall Experience

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
From the time we arrived to our checkout, we encountered friendly staff. Even the housekeeping and serve staff (for breakfast) were friendly and helpful! The hotel is undergoing updates and remodeling, and we hardly knew it was happening. The room was clean, comfortable, and roomy. Everything was in good repair. I'm glad we chose this hotel. The price was right, and the experience was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
I felt welcomed as soon as I arrived. All of the staff was friendly. There was an extraordinary front desk agent named Kori Curtis. I was visiting for my birthday and she ensure that my day was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels