Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from SC

I'll go back if they fix it up

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
You can't tell from the online photos, but this hotel is right by the interstate. Very loud. Air conditioning didn't work well in our room; always 75 degrees no matter where we set the thermostat. Worst of all was the condition of the 3rd floor hallway. We got off the elevator and couldn't believe all the peeling wallpaper. The hallway looked like it had been under water. At least warn us that it's going to look so bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool out if order/friendly staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel solely for the indoor pool, as we have two kids that love to utilize hotel pools. Upon check in, I noticed a sign that said pool out of order. The only good part was the lady working the desk. She was more than accommodating through her apologies and promptly refunding my money. Thankfully I paid cash because otherwise, I would've been waiting on my refund for a week minimum. The hotel seemed very clean, had popcorn and coffee for free in lobby. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful town and great hotel location!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful city and great hotel. It's within walking distance of some fabulous food and the area is very clean. We had a view of the river which was great. The staff was super helpful and helped us find a great place to eat. We will stay here again next trip no question.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Court arrêt

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Arrêt d'un soir sur notre itinéraire de voyage. Très bien situé, facile d'accès, belle grande chambre, déjeuner compris.
3 out of 5
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joel from Ohio

Loved it

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I visited Charleston for a Newsboy concert at the Civic Center. This hotel is literally right around the corner for ccc as well as the town center mall. Lots of food close by. Highway right next to you. Hotel is very nice. Great breakfast. Clean. Comfortable. Staff was very nice. Took 30 seconds to check in. Only thing I was concerned with was people standing around under bridge across the street. Nothing happened but just for informational purposes. I would def stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Evansville, WI

Sleep

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable for stay on cross country trip.
4 out of 5
by simone

good hotel at a great price

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good area, near downtown. I could walk to the mall with little ease. Rooms big and spacious. Very clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was okay but filling. Would stay again, especially with such a good price.