Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto On

convenient to attractions

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable and facilities are good.
Cons: Keep on.
Location: Visit the biggest aircraft carrier at USS Yorktown and Myrtle Beach. You may enjoy the seafood plate at Noisy Oyster Restaurant.
Clean and cozy. Especially the breakfast buffet, it is sufficient and delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice location, breakfast was great. Clean room and pool area. Staff were friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical of Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Clean, comfortable, nicely appointed in every way, ample hot breakfast. Our pick everytime for a hotel chain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cortlandt Manor, NY

Ok hotel. You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was personable, helpful and courteous.
Cons: The carpet needed cleaning and the bathroom floors needed mopping. Feet should never stick to the floor!
Location: The hotel is close to many restaurants and not far from a couple of great malls.
The staff was excellent and the room was comfortable. It was great that the hotel has a business center. I was able to get some work done. Overall, it was a good experience that could have been great if a little more attention had been paid to room cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Comfy beds,soft chairs,awesome breakfast, and great quality.one of the best inns I have ever been to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: it was convenient to the venue we were going too
Location: close to a lot of restaurants and shopping
The room was nice could b a little more updated for the price. My room was not cleaned the next day.I don't know if the cleaning women got confused because i asked for clean towels because they were taking too long to clean the room and we needed to get dressed for a wedding we were going to and maybe she thought we didn't want our room cleaned again.But when we got back that evening it was not cleaned .
5 out of 5
by Keith from Chico

A good, comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Despite being next to the freeway, our room was quiet enough. The breakfast buffet offered many options. In the afternoon, fresh coffee and cookies were availavle in the lobby for a little snack. The coffee was delicious. We enjoyed our stay and would likely stay there again if we travel to Charleston again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LEONARDO from Sao Paulo

Padrão Hampton

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
É uma ótima opção dentro dessa categoria de hotéis. Instalações boas, novas, confortáveis. Cama boa; travesseiros ruins. Tem microondas e frigobar nos quartos; tem piscina externa. Café da manhã padrão, bem servido, satisfatório. As moças da recepção foram todas muito solícitas e simpáticas, em especial a Crystal.