Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

Relatively convenient hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean, safe, and close to just about anything "Charleston."
Cons: Larger rooms or lower prices
Location: It is in Mt. Pleasant, SC, near the beaches and a short drive to downtown Charleston. Charleston is a wonderful, historic city.
If you need a place relatively close to the SC beaches near Charleston and a short drive to historic downtown Charleston this is a decent hotel. For the price the rooms are small and the pool is smaller still. The breakfast was nice but nothing rave worthy. It was clean and close to some terrific restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
great place to stay. very clean and comfortable suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: close to the beach and near a mall
Location: lots nearby to do
everyone was pleasant and we enjoyed our stay. Not a fancy hotel, but had everything we needed. Would have loved a better gym facilty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melisa from jville

Attitude

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
we were given the crappiest room in the hotel because we booked through hotels.com they actually told us that the room smelled it was right by the exit door and they said there was nothing we could do. When we asked about the hotels refund policy they told us oh we don't actually do that it is just a sign so I am going to get a whole to Hilton and complain through them it was overall a miserable stay and the staff was terrible the night staff I will say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from simpsonville sc.

Very close to beach.

Posted May 18, 2015
Very clean and very helpful staff. I will most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville,sc

Posted May 12, 2015
Great stay! Close to everything! The Tim was very nice...very comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating! Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina A. from Spartanburg, SC

Awesome service

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from San Antonio

Great hotel, staff, and location

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Your staff is superb! So friendly and happy and congenial to all the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darin from Pittsburgh

Misrated fantastic place and stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel.com rating this place too low. Everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HambdenTwp., Ohio USA

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nicely updated. Breakfast was really good!
Cons: The Pool was not heated??
Location: Did not need my car, great shopping & restaurants within walking distance!!
Everyone we met was so friendly! Mount Pleasant would be a place we would consider moving to when we retire.