Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by SURJASIKHA

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The two ladies at the morning breakfast were just great. With their personal touch in everything from greeting to serving the food. The front desk staffs were also extremely friendly and helpful. One thing we are really not happy with is the lock in our room did not work properly the entire time and even after repeated request it was never fixed during our 3 nights stay. The door never opened with one go and was trial and error when will it work. The service men were called but not much help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel and room were lovely and the bed was so comfortable: great after a long day of sightseeing in Charleston! Had a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was a last minute pick but can't say enough nice about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff was real nice, rooms were clean, great location, wish the room was a bit larger. It was a good overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It is always great when I stay there...it is a wonderful area and you have a lot around it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room. Very clean. Nice breakfast. Only issue was the A/C. It seemed like it was on some sort of timer. Had to really lower the temperature setting at night to keep the room cool. Then at 8am, it started running like crazy & about froze us out until we raised it back up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top of the line Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really an exceptional Hampton. The location was perfect and staff could not have been more accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels