Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The ad was misleading about having tram service but the hotel was nice. The 2 ladies at the breakfast bar are awesome and make your whole day happier...thanks Isabel. Great access to all major roads and only 7 minutes to Boone Hall plantation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy location.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Room was not restocked with coffee/cups daily. Air was very humid in room. Carpet is aged.
5 out of 5
by Rosemary from Anchorage

Mt Pleasant Vacation

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, rooms large enough with nice bedding. The staff was especially helpful and courteous. The breakfast cooks were friendly and the food was tasty and plentiful. The hotel is centrally located to tourist spots, shopping and beaches. The only drawback was the lighting in the bathroom. Brighter lighting by the sink would've been great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, il

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Very satisfied with hotel and staff. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Westminster, SC

Family Time.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wayne from Columbia sc

Wayne thompson

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time the staff was very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Some surpirses

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: It was a relatively new and well kept hotel
Cons: Bathroom venting would be a plus. Smoker next door nearly destroyed stay at this hotel due to smoking finding its way into our room. No room safe.
Location: This was in a great location with plenty of shopping within walking distance. Anything else you would need was within close driving distance.
This was a very nice hotel with very courteous staff, breakfast served daily, great parking, and plenty to do in the area. The only surprises were the fact that we did not have a room safe, no bathroom vent fan, and a nearby smoker nearly ruined our stay. When we brought the smoker to the attention of the staff, they recommended that we relocate to another hotel since all rooms were taken. We asked why we were the ones that would be giving the option to leave instead of the smokers. We later found out that the hotel policy does not allow smoking in rooms, but apparently this was not enforced. If it was, we were not notified that the smoking had stopped, so we kept wondering if each night would again be ruined by the presence of a smoker in a nearby room. The hotel is not well insulated so it was very easy to hear noises from the hallway and nearby rooms, including: conversations, personal bathroom noises, and inconsiderate guests speaking loudly into the night. For these reasons we would consider other options when traveling to the same area.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels