Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Posted Jan 28, 2018
We only stayed one night for a wedding nearby. The check-in was quick and easy. The customer service was top-notch and we enjoyed the breakfast the following morning. Everything was clean and the hotel was very convenient to the John's Island wedding venue. We didn't spend much time at the hotel but would definitely choose to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Excellent staff, clean rooms, and comfortable sleep! I plan to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent hospitality everywhere and with everyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed here. The room was comfortable, well-appointed, and very quiet. Particularly, the refrigerator was noiseless and the air conditioner was quiet. It helps that the A/C fan can be set to run constantly so it provides "white noise" instead of re-starting with a groan all night long. The hotel is well-located and attractive. Hot breakfast is included. All in all, this Hampton Inn is great value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient location

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and lication
Cons: Staff better computer skills, maids replace ALL the amenities, when you pay for multiple nights you should get the same stuff for every night.
Maids didn’t replenish coffee service or bathroom supplies. Breakfast was a joke. Food ran out and one of the kitchen ladies had her family members come in and take a table, then she brought special plates of food out to them, then the empty chafi g dishes got refilled. Very skimpy breakfast offerings. Locked out of our room one night because desk people screwed up reservations and didn’t know who was in what room, really annoying at 11pm at night to have to go back down from 4th floor to straighten out their error. Very unprofessional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
enjoyable stay. friendly staff. with an excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Bch, FL

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice room, friendly staff. I left a sweater behind when I checked out. They called to let me know if I would pick it up or if I wanted it mailed. Very nice.