Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Good looking, Comfortable rooms. Fixed heat promptly when we reported it's malfunction. Never once cleaned our room in a 3 night stay and didn't apologize when told about it. Breakfast was boringly adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, convenient location.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Worked well since we needed to be in N.Chas. Trade of is that it's in a Very busy, hectic part of town, so be patient with traffic at rush hour times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance
Our overall experience was positive and the front lobby gave good suggestions for nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach, and close to shopping.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Great location, there is a 24 hour CVS across the street and it's close to a lot of shopping and 20 minutes or so away from the beach.
The hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. The room was very spacious and clean, great bed! Only complaint I had was lack of vegetarian options for breakfast and the ones that were available were all startch/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Columbia SC

Great hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard from Eutawville

Enjoyed time away

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Inn, SC

About 15 minutes to historical district...nice

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Close to being excellent...only negatives were broken back entrance where you are supposed to scan in but it was held open by some carpet. Would stay there again.