Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel this year. It was great. I frequently stay at Hampton Inns because of consistent satisfaction. I plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It was a nice hotel to stay at for a few days. My only complaint would be that the room staff stopped cleaning the room after the first day, which was a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Clean hotel close to restaurant and shopping

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This my 4th stay here and have never been disappointed
5 out of 5
by Ellen

.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
A nice hotel clean and convenient to a mall and restaurants. An easy commute to downtown 10-15 minutes. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The kitchenette doesn't include a cooktop or utensils but a nice size dorm type refrigerator and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
exceptional property clean ,quite and comfortable close to all attractions with easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We were very impressed with the room , it was clean and the beds were very confortable. The lobby was very inviting and their breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by AG

Smokey

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel itself was nice as well as the staff, but whoever was in our room prior to us took the batteries out of the smoke detector and was smoking in the bathroom as well as the room. Our children have major allergies, and no other room was available. The manager discounted our room for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great value! Room was very clean & hotel had charm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels