Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel this year. It was great. I frequently stay at Hampton Inns because of consistent satisfaction. I plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It was a nice hotel to stay at for a few days. My only complaint would be that the room staff stopped cleaning the room after the first day, which was a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Clean hotel close to restaurant and shopping

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This my 4th stay here and have never been disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
exceptional property clean ,quite and comfortable close to all attractions with easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We were very impressed with the room , it was clean and the beds were very confortable. The lobby was very inviting and their breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Nice hotel close to US 17.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Lots to do nearby. Not far from downtown Charleston.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could be better.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and movie theaters are nearby.
Lots of good restaurants nearby. Clean hotel. Quiet. Good location. Close to Downtown Charleston and also Folly Beach.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

New years trip

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We went away for a new year adventure to visit family and had a blast. The only downside was the pillows weren't comfy. But we requested more and solved the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location. We will definitely stay there again.