Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fauzia A

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast area furniture could use a little cleaning up,a lot of old spills and old food on upholstered chairs,
4 out of 5
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville, tb

Good location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Wasn't very impressed. Carpets were stained and the bed was terribly awkward and uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com didn't booking the first Hampton In at Summerville . When I arrived there are not reservation or rooms available in my name . The front desk help me a lot to find other Hampton Inn and call Hotels.com . We stayed more than 40 minutes waiting for a new booking . Very bad experience for this first US reservation .
4 out of 5
by Janice

Great experience!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the Hampton. The only thing that would have made our stay better would have been a walk in shower for my elderly Dad. Otherwise the room was very nice, roomy, clean and comfortable. We would definitely return and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janice

Clean and hospitable hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our second stay here. Very clean & convenient for our family visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Used this hotel for a 1 night stay in Charleston. The hotel was clean, check in/out was easy, and staff were friendly. The only complaint I had was the pillows on the bed not being firm enough. Other than that, the bed was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Only there for a few hours over night to nap. It was a nice place. The back door didn't work with my key. Parking spaces are small. I have a pick up and with all the contractors there it was hard to find parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near Goose Creek

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is starting to show its age a little bit but is still a great place for us to stay because it is close to family. Sadly, the coffee was not up to its usual standard but that's a minor complaint as the rest of the free breakfast was adequate.