Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Best stay of our vacation.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Loved the great service, comfort and cleanliness. Very relaxing
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to the freeway that takes you everywhere you want to go. Near outlet mall.
This is a really lovely hotel, you feel safe and pampered, the staff is exceptional, not just the front desk everyone you meet. Great breakfast included and just off major route into Charleston city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The room was very comfortable and clean but housekeepers are very aggressive at 9 am which 2 hours before check out. Very annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok local mildew around drains of sink and tub

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: see above
quiet location and breakfast was good, skimpy on the second day with the towels and wash cloths and no second roll of toilet paper was left in our room
2 out of 5
by Lindsey

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
the best was the most uncomfortable bed i've attempted to sleep on. we left at 7:30am to travel back home because of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great experience with peaceful ambience.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Atkinson, NH

Good option for the area

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a family visit in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great location! Fantastic service.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great staff overall! Out of town visitor, surprised the overall rating was so low. My experience, and that of my family was very comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Huge Room/Very Clean
This hotel was awesome! Our room was HUGE! The king size bed mattress was so comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was great! My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
by Jennings

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels