Ratings based on 1,956 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Johnny and Donna Allen

Posted Dec 24, 2016
1st room wasn't clean, moved to 2nd room it was better. Did not use tub due to brown water coming from faucet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This hotel is awesome, great location, restaurant is great. The hotel Christmas decorations are wonderful. If you stay here you must walk on the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

It was GREAT! Absolutely fabulous

Posted Dec 13, 2016
When I approached the resort I was so surprised because I did not know it was as wonderful as it was. My stay was quite and very relaxing as I expected. Thank you to all of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, United States of America

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was taken back that there wasn't a microwave available. I called requesting one but got nothing from clerk. Our refrigerator was noisy and requested to have a replacement. A different one was brought in. I swapped out the items needed to keep cold. I had to put my luggage in front of the refrigerator door to keep it shut. No big deal. Things happen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Property

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location nice property
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The room was very nice. We had a few of the pool and harbour. Just not as clean as I expected. The ledges of the tiles were dirty and baseboards need to be wiped off. Only other thing is the FREE shuttle. You pay $18.00 a day resort fees, so not exactly free. Unfortunately it only runs every two hours. So you really had to plan your day. It would have been nice if it was every hour as taxis were expensive. There was no restaurant on the property so just popping back over the French Quarter to eat was a $18.00 taxi ride each way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great view!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
It was perfect for our anniversary weekend. The view was perfect, the staff was friendly and the Reel Bar was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small with view of trash collection area for $160? Disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

dripping sink into trash can

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Our bathroom sink had standing water in it and a trash can under the sink to collect the dripping water‼️‼️ Gross‼️