Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This was the worse hotel me and my family stayed in for this hotel to be under the Wyndham umbrella. The room was full with Roaches. Me and my family packed up in the middle of the night and checked out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was dirty, noisy and smelly.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Cons: Cleaning!
The hotel was dirty, noisy and smelled bad. We did not get much sleep due to the constant barking of dogs on our floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Did not clean room or bring clean linen our second night. No washcloths at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Not bad

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Plenty of room, although layout of suite left something to be desired...shower corridor located behind open bathroom door. Reasonably good breakfast.
Cons: Better, more timely response to inoperable refrigerator complaint.
Location: Not much withing walking distance. Plenty of restaurants, shopping, etc. withing a couple miles.
Quiet & Convenient to Historic Plantations & Downtown Charleston. Only complaint was refrigerator was not repaired/replaced until the fourth day of our stay after repeated requests from Day 1 onward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Staff allowed me early check In as I had been driving all night. I was very grateful and checked out early as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Hts. MI

Convenient 15 min. drive to downtown Charleston.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Good price to stay right outside the downtown area. Free breakfast was good but arrive before 8:30. The hotel also had some munchies, beer, and wine from 6:00 to 7:30 in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Selected hotel because they have indoor pool- water was too cold to swim. No blanket or bed linens in room for pull out sofa. No cups in room for coffee maker. Mildew on bathtub calking (near floor) Was told on arrival that my charge card would be hit for a $25.00 deposit / day in case of room damage. I did not appreciate that surprise at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

This is one of the best hotels that we've stayed

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The room was excellent, beds comfy, room very clean BUT the breakfast was no variety and very small. But I'd definety stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Its about 6 miles from downtown Charlestown .nice breakfast , large room , parking is a little tight .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Very quite hotel although it is next to busy highw

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Close to several major attractions and many good restaurants. Easy access to highway