Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very nice place. Deposit fee not being reimbursed immediately is the only down fall. Other than that it it's a good environment, considering the location. There was no theft problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston Sc

Horrible Exsperience

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I was kicked out because of guest. Not Once Was I Warned about the noise.I Will Never patronize this hotel or recumend them to anyone ,I Don't Care If It Was My Worst Enemy! This Place Ranks Number 1 In My Entire Life Involving Unprofessionalism !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: location was discrete
Cons: the required deposit
Location: great location near mall and good restaurants
nice place to get some needed rest. clean rooms friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Room was lovely... would say it's for longer stays as there's a kitchen etc. the breakfast was a disappointment but it was included in the price so no real loss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room was clean and as expected. We were only there for two nights but the room was well accommodated for longer stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Convenience,comfort, rude staff

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years. I love the convince the comfort's of home being able to cook, relax, go to the mall in under minute, pick up some Starbucks, run to Walmart, also a great central location minutes from summerville , down town, goose Creek, etc... Some of the staff could use some work ...extremely rude. They also tried to tell one of my guest to leave the room because they thought we were checking out after I had already paid!!! They also asked to come in and look around the do not disturb sign was on the door! As if I hadn't just paid $700 for the week !!! So if you can over look the rude staff and interruptions sure.. This is a great place to stay overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, fl

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
2nd time stay here. GREAT place. CLEAN room. BED felt like sleeping on a cloud. PET friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2016
A good experience however the kitchen was difficult to use because I wasn't able to find a grocery store nearby. Otherwise a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice experience was not my first time and won't be my last!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hangzhou, China

very good hotel compared with my previous experien

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: good location
very good experience to stay at the hotel and we shall stay this hotel again in next time and recommend this hotel to my friend.