Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but noisy

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We couldn't sleep due to the car's noise on the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

5 days of comfort

Posted Nov 19, 2016
They had the reservations ready and the room was comfortable and clean. I enjoyed their breakfast choices. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, United States of America

Beautiful room - ammenities questionable.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the look of the room and the bed was quite comfortable. The layout was perfect and it was easy to adjust the thermostat.
Cons: Bigger towels, some cooking tools i.e. pans.
The room had a full kitchenette, yet it was stocked with exactly one fork, one knife and one spoon, as well as two coffee mugs. Not one bowl or cooking utensil or pan was there. Also the bath towels were extremely small. While the room looked clean, i realized the first day that the floor *(which is pleasantly not carpeted) was filthy because the bottom of my feet were nearly black. There is also an actual fireplace in the room. This should probably be a gas fireplace because who has logs to burn or is wanting to go and ask for a log when the buildings are separate from the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful room

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Coming from New Jersey me and my boy friend stayed fit to nights and it was great. Room was spacious and loaded with perks. Only down fall was noise from the planes flying over head, otherwise amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice setup

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The first room I checked into had bed bugs so they moved me to another room that was cleaner after I INSPECTED it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
the room was clean, bed was made, and the bathroom was straightened up. the only problem i had was the charges that charged my card for the missing things in the room, even though i reported them before i checked out and i made it clear that they were not in the room when i checked in. would i recommend this room? possibly. depending on if you like to be charged extra for things you are not in charge of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An absolute PIGSTY

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing. There is nothing I can say positive about this hotel.
Cons: The wash cloths were yellowed, dingy, and had hairs on them. The shower curtain bar was sagging so low the curtain wouldn't stay up. While the beds were well made, the mattresses were shot. Our feet were black from all the filth on the floor. When I informed the girl at the front desk I was told that it's probably just the type of flooring. To which I replied, if they are turning the bottom of your guests feet black then maybe it's not the best flooring. All in all, the staff couldn't be less helpful or apathetic. Oh, and the "free breakfast"? That was a joke too. Thanks for the 6 ounce styrofoam coffee cups, by the way. That's real helpful if you want to take your coffee with you! The grounds were a mess...presumably from the last hurricane. But overall, come on folks!! At $200 a night, get your act together!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

very nice stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: close to mall, pharmacy, cinema , restaurants, you got everything less in 5 minutes
i never been in that hotel , but i was very nice surprise , very clean , offer full kitchen inside a room , sofa , love sit , and fire place in cold night. Absolutely nice and affordable , easy to drive , find and go forward as needed, food was ok , but for that price was delicious.... if you know what i mean. in over all very nice, and recommend for everyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Mall, movies restaurants close by
Clean and spacious rooms courteous staff great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Kind of Disturbing

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very clean and homey. The breakfast was decent.
Cons: Two of the hotel workers just walked into my room after I had checked in. Very disturbed by this.
Location: If you want to go to Home Depot or Lowe's it's the perfect location.