Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Deferred maintenence throughout my room.; tub drained slow, knobs were missing off of cabinets and drawers, closet door was off track, kitchen light fixtures were under the kitchen sink. A/C was not working apon arrival, however maintenence took care of the issue quickly. Fitness center was also in disrepair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Did not meet Wyndham usual qualities. This is a bad place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is disgusting!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The lady who checked us in at the desk was very friendly.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
Location: Crowded intersection right off of the interstate.
We checked into this hotel, they had already charged my credit card which is illegal, it was dirty in the lobby and the grounds were not kept up. We got into the room and it smelled like sewage. They rent rooms for weeks and months at a time so the residents were hanging out on balconies yelling at us while drinking and smoking excessively. We immediately loaded the car back up and left. I was able to get a full refund with no argument from management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking was so bad. Took 45 minutes to park.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It took so long to park the car that an employee had to move their car after multiple attempts
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointed

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The only thing we liked about this hotel was the actual layout of the room.
Cons: This hotel needs a better trained staff that is professional.
Upon arrival at the hotel, staff informed us that our room was not available yet. My family decided to leave and hang out at the mall for an hour. When we returned very unprofessional hotel staff gave us keys to our room. When we entered there was a maintenance guy working on what seemed like the air conditioning. He informed us that the room was NOT available and for us to go back to the office to get another room. Hotel staff informed us that the room I originally booked was not available at the time but they offered us a smaller room until one became available. We moved our things out of the first room into the second small room. Maybe an hour or so later hotel staff called to inform us that a room was now available(3 hours after check in time). We moved our things yet again to room number 3 which was experiencing a power outage. Hotel staff informed us that the entire hotel had a power outage so my family just decided to leave out of the room and try to salvage the rest of our day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Don't do if you value your life

Posted May 20, 2016
Upon arrival we were given a room that had been a smoking room. Immediately did an about face out of there to avoid the$250 fine if u check out and u room smells like smoke. Next room almost as bad. The closet door was broken. The remote control was taped to hold batteries in place but they fell out all the time anyway. The housekeeper kept a bottle of vodka in cart stuffed down and hidden under bath towels. Found it when I helped myself to a couple more towels to avoid room service until we checked out. Don't plan on pool usage either. It was gross. Had mold and leaves and dirt all in it. The final straw which forced us to leave close to midnite was when the local sheriff showed up to bust some people who held some party. The marijuana smoke was everywhere. I feared for my safety. We went to anoth hotel just in time because more police where on their way. This clearly is an ongoing party event at the hotel according to local law enforcement. Please do not go there and put ur family at risk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Beds soft. Great layout. Ice in room great!!

Posted May 14, 2016
Nice room. Fireplace. Beds soft. A lot of space. Loved full kitchen and ice in the room. Will stay there again. Close to restaurants and highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised and NOT pet friendly

Posted May 4, 2016
Our room looked nothing like the pictures on the Internet. It was dirty and half of the light fixtures did not work. It was extremely noisy when the air-conditioner would turn on and you could hear everyone outside and in adjacent rooms easily. We travel with our two dogs and there was no grass for them on the Hotel grounds. The room next to us was being used for drug deals and so people were coming and going at all hours, several fights broke out and car alarms went off repeatedly in the parking lot. Several people came into breakfast and filled containers with breakfast food and walked them across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More cons than pros.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Outside door littered with debris and beer bottles. Floor needed mopping. When I got out of the shower and walked to get my clothes, my feet had to be cleaned again from the dirty floor. Sofa cushions stained. The decorative pillows on the sofa need to be thrown away. There was a bad smell coming from the kitchen area, which I eventually found was coming from the dishwasher. The room was spacious,the bed was comfortable,the water pressure was great, as where the nice large thirsty towels, but the housekeeping left a lot to be desired. Would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good.