Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from indiana usa

Good service , some improvement needed.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room size, amenities were good, people were nice.
Cons: Drop the cost of breakfast. I ended up buying breakfast ferocious Dennys because it was cheaper.
Location: Near a 20 Wendy's and some shopping areas.
Room was good, service was good. 13.99 per person was a bit too costly for breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Overall!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent! We came in early and although our room wasn't ready they kept our luggage and gave us a couple of bottles of water to explore the city until the rooms were ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Friday night stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nice bar, friendly service, shuttle to airport
Cons: nothing
Location: close to airport
Nice place, new, modern, well equiped, freindly receptionist, indoor swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penfield, NY

Perfect place in N. Charleston

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Convention Center, Charleston Arena, Tangier Outlet Mall and many restaurants in walking distance.
Great location and nice setting, timber walkway to some venues thru swamp and nature setting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: the front desk staff- namely Jillian was amazing!
Cons: the gym was sub par- broken equipment, lack of attachments for the cable machine.. and there was a water fountain- not even a dispenser with cups
Location: outlet mall
great front desk and shuttle service! loud rooms, lack of gym equipment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Modern and very clean hotel. Would definitely recommend. The only issue was their beds; we requested a 2 queen bed room. The beds felt much smaller than a queen. We mentioned that to the front desk and they assured us that all advertised queens were actually queen sizes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Happy Patron!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the convenience of being close to everything the city had to offer! The front desk agents were very delightful and seemed to understand the value of great customer service, because of that I would easily book at this location again. I had huge delay when I ordered an extra comforter around 11:30 p.m. (about 1.5 hrs.) I was not happy with that because I thought it was a reasonable request, easy to fulfill, but it took so long I fell asleep only be awakened on the middle of the night for the delivery. So my recommendation would be to foresee things that you might need and request them when booking.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Atlanta

Great quick visit!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tori at the front desk was amazing.. Lots of great information and very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort without the hassle

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Check-in was very quick and painless, and Nya at the front desk was great. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.