Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Good

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Good and I will stay again their is no more to addrefuuf Ffhfgcfysxdbdyvuzgi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Convenient hotel to downtown Charleston

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Hotel was in the process of updating their rooms. We stayed in an old room but it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Clean hotel with great staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great experience and I always stay there. Rooms are clean and staff is kind and considerate. Breakfast is excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel close to down town

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Motel was under renovation that is why I gave a lower rating on hotel condition which is just a short term problem. We enjoyed our stay would stay there again
3 out of 5
by Cristina

Family Trip Adventures

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Overall Impression: We chose this hotel online while traveling back to Florida. The hotel looked great. The service was good. (Dislikes)Bathroom Cleanliness: The bathroom was not as clean as I would hope for this kind of Hotel line. We had to clean toilet before using it. (Liked)Room Cleanliness: The room was clean, all sheets were in good condition and room smelled good. (Liked)Breakfast: The breakfast had all we needed to get a good day started. Mainly what I call an American Breakfast, which is to me, coffee, fruits, yogurt, pastries, sausages, eggs, toast, omelets, potatoes, waffles, pancakes, oatmeal and so forth. (Liked)Extras: I liked the fact that the room had a refrigerator and microwave. I rate this hotel from 1-5 a three. Overall, this is my opinion and experience while traveling with our family. Hope this helps those who are booking.
4 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Great choice

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Newly refurbished room. Very comfortable stay. Great breakfast choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Signal Mtn., TN

close to where family livess

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: no suggestion
Location: Close to family
We have stayed there several times and it is convenient and welcoming. I forgot my phone charger and the staff was nice enough to charge my phone 3 times. We also enjoy the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express - Close to a lot

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Location: I love the fact that it was close to the mall, a Family Dollar, many restaurant options, etc. It is right on a main road.
This was a pleasant stay. The lady at check-in was very friendly and friendly throughout my stay. The breakfast was decent. It had a lot of breakfast choices. Also, they were accommodating in getting me a top floor room. The evening cookies were great. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havelock, NC

Clean hotel , great staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Super friendly staff, clean rooms. They are doing renovations but we didn't hear anything while we were there. Nice breakfast, great place to stay.