Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Good

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Good and I will stay again their is no more to addrefuuf Ffhfgcfysxdbdyvuzgi
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Convenient hotel to downtown Charleston

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Hotel was in the process of updating their rooms. We stayed in an old room but it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by C. Williams from Charleston

Great location for a great price

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable
1 out of 5
by David Guttman from Charleston SC

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Did not know about construction at hotel until we arrived at hotel. We were put in room next to construction. Very dusty and unacceptable. We should have been told at booking!
4 out of 5
by Amy

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast selection. Beds were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Clean hotel with great staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great experience and I always stay there. Rooms are clean and staff is kind and considerate. Breakfast is excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel close to down town

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Motel was under renovation that is why I gave a lower rating on hotel condition which is just a short term problem. We enjoyed our stay would stay there again
3 out of 5
by Cristina

Family Trip Adventures

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Overall Impression: We chose this hotel online while traveling back to Florida. The hotel looked great. The service was good. (Dislikes)Bathroom Cleanliness: The bathroom was not as clean as I would hope for this kind of Hotel line. We had to clean toilet before using it. (Liked)Room Cleanliness: The room was clean, all sheets were in good condition and room smelled good. (Liked)Breakfast: The breakfast had all we needed to get a good day started. Mainly what I call an American Breakfast, which is to me, coffee, fruits, yogurt, pastries, sausages, eggs, toast, omelets, potatoes, waffles, pancakes, oatmeal and so forth. (Liked)Extras: I liked the fact that the room had a refrigerator and microwave. I rate this hotel from 1-5 a three. Overall, this is my opinion and experience while traveling with our family. Hope this helps those who are booking.