Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Six Fours

Fonctionnel proche centre ville

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: La disponibilité du personnel
Cons: Ne plus mettre des lits queen size mais que des king size
Location: Hotel d'étape
Permet d'aller en ville et de profiter des autres atout mount pleasant, plantations...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Kelly Fassett, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you have an opportunity to visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel is close restaurants and malls. Nice location and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Kelly Fassett, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you have an opportunity to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Staff very friendly, which make you want to stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great service!!! Staff was great and hotel was neat and clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Kelly Fassett, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful compliment about our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, clean, quiet

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Typical size room with a very nice and comfortable king size bed. Clean and fresh room. House keeping was very responsive to requests.
Location: Location was a bit to far from Charleston, heavy traffic in all directions. Our culinary tour was extremely interesting & the food was outstanding
Very nice stay, good pool experience. Roof construction was a bit annoying but still a very good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.Room was clean.15 minte drive into historic district.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Birgitte from dk

rigtig godt hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
virkelig godt hotel. Dejligt stort og meget rent værelse med vindue, som kunne åbnes, hvilket ikke altid er en sikker ting i usa. Rigtig god morgenmad bla med de bedste kanelsnegle, jeg nogensinde har fået. Ok beliggenhed dog lige ved US17, hvilket gav lidt trafikstøj, men ikke noget, vi var generet af. Meget venligt personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for overnight stay.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We spent most of our time at our sons house or running around town. The bed was comfortable, room was clean. Upstairs AC was very loud at night, we did not sleep well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Location: Good access to Charlestown.
Was what I expect from express. Clean comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Lascassas TN

Great Time in Charleston

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous stay at this Holiday Inn Express! Wonderful staff and breakfast!