Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value in good location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
From check in to check out all went well free breakfast was good shuttle was a nice touch it could take you anywhere within 5 miles. We used it for the nearby outlet mall and airport. Hot tub was nice pool was very cold
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. I apologize the pool was cold, but I am glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your 4 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Entire staff and shuttle service were great! Felt very safe with Pam at the wheel and enjoyed her entertaining style, dependability and timeliness.
Location: Great location for shopping, entertainment, and restaurants. Convention center, Performing Arts, Airport, Interstate and main thoroughfares nearby.
Great hotel experience for family while visiting family at nearby Air Force Base and attending Yanni concert at the Performing Arts Center a few blocks away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback! I am delighted to hear you felt safe with Pam in the shuttle and that you enjoyed your entertaining style! Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
by Christina from Blackshear, GA

Quick 2 day stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Went for my sons eye appointment. Location is close to everything. Outlet malls very close by. Chuckee Cheese only a 10 minute drive. Kids loved the indoor pool( not heated, just indoors) and hot tub. Very nice and up to date hotel. Very clean. Only issue was parking one night. Lot was full with only handicap parking open. Employee moved his car so I could park overnight. Will return again next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. I apologize there were a few issues on finding a parking space. I am glad to hear you will be back, we are looking forward to seeing you!
5 out of 5
by Teena

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by todd

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the colieusim

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Nice hotel friendly helpful staff, close by restaraunts and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about your stay. I am glad to hear our staff were friendly and helpful and that you liked our location. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Pam, the shuttle bus driver was exceptional. Front desk persons were very friendly and accommodating.
overnight business trip. The hotel staff did everything to make a tiring trip pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay. I am excited to hear you were able to experience Pam's excellent customer service, she is an asset to our Express Team! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: shopping, entertainment
Smiling faces at check in, asked if there were any questions or if needed help with directions, etc. Quiet halls, good room temperature control, good lighting in room. Sufficient charging stations, good selection on TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your stay with us! I am delighted to hear you saw our staff's amazing smiles and they were ready to help you if needed. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from york

Nice rooms and staff

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel the staff is very polite and hotel is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your stay. I am pleased to hear our staff were polite and our hotel was clean and comfortable. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!