Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Pam, the shuttle bus driver was exceptional. Front desk persons were very friendly and accommodating.
overnight business trip. The hotel staff did everything to make a tiring trip pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay. I am excited to hear you were able to experience Pam's excellent customer service, she is an asset to our Express Team! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: shopping, entertainment
Smiling faces at check in, asked if there were any questions or if needed help with directions, etc. Quiet halls, good room temperature control, good lighting in room. Sufficient charging stations, good selection on TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your stay with us! I am delighted to hear you saw our staff's amazing smiles and they were ready to help you if needed. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from york

Nice rooms and staff

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel the staff is very polite and hotel is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your stay. I am pleased to hear our staff were polite and our hotel was clean and comfortable. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Hotel Exceeded Expectations!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Large clean rooms, Friendly Staff
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall, Lots of Shopping, and restaurant choices, Downtown Charleston only a few miles away
We had an awesome experience! This hotel has many upgrades, and I would stay again! We booked two king suites for the weekend. They were larger than expected. Friendly staff, clean rooms, the location was right next to the Tanger Outlets. I would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay! I am delighted to hear you would stay with us again! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
by Cayce from Reno Nevada

Loved it

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was fantastic. The staff was super helpful. Loved the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun With Friends

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Meeting with friends for a great weekend get together. Convenient and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem with the hotel was that we could hear traffic noise on our room all night . Definitely would ask for a room on the back side in the future
5 out of 5
by Susan from New York

Excellent hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful, nicely furnished rooms. Spotlessly clean accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by vincent from Chattanooga Tennessee

Hotel and staff were 1st class, well worth the $

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine until 2 tour buses full of 9th grade girls showed up. They made loud banging noises above my room until 1am when the 2nd trip to the front desk to complain seemed to solve things. The next night was the same way.. all hotel staff were VERY nice, (especially Ashley a manager) switched me and a friend to another room, and gave me points for a free night anywhere nationwide. The hotel staff were NOT to blame for these girls rude inconsiderate behavior, so yes I would stay there again no problem.