Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Caleb from Lexington, SC

Great hotel for the price!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This seemed to be a new hotel. Everything was very nice and clean. The staff was as helpful and pleasant as any expensive hotel I have ever stayed in. I highly recommend it as a short drive to downtown Charleston stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Fremont

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of the high prices in downtown Charleston. It proved an easy trip into town and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast so-so. A good choice if you have a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

Recommended for a short stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Better, healthier breakfast choices.
Stayed one night; was catching an early am flight. The driver of the hotel van which picked me up at the car rental facility was very courteous. Staff at reception was friendly,welcoming and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast choices were very limited especially for a diabetic and the omelet was stuffed with what appeared to be processed cheese. Overall I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing hotel and staff! Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. Room was more than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Most satisfactory
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to hear your stay was most satisfactory! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Very nice, affordable hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort of the room, breakfast
Room was very nice. Free breakfast was good. Convenient to the airport and not far from downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I am excited to hear you enjoyed breakfast and our prime location. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Quiet.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Good room, clean and quiet. Bed a little hard but I slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Sarah B, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. I apologize our beds were a little hard, but I am glad to hear your room was good, clean, and quiet! Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future!