Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Location: See above.
Typical Holiday Inn express. No,complaints. Location was a little far from downtown Charleston but this was made up for by the good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston,sc

Carpets

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Were wet from cleaning-had everything in room from car before source identified. Had to put towels down on bathroom floor to prevent slipping. Had shoes right by bedside for nightly visit to bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good value and comfortable. Bathtub shower valve needs replacement.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This was my first time in the Charleston area and I was down in Charleston to see my boyfriend at The Citadel. Didn't know it was going to be a 25-30 minute drive to downtown Charleston. The hotel was great thought! Staff was super nice and very helpful. Very clean and a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by steven from vero Beach Fl

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing was i had to go to front desk to have someone refill the food in the breakfast area because no one was around
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orlando from Tampa, FL

Recommend

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
what a great stay.. enjoyed the comp beer and wine.. the breakfast was great .. really enjoyed the cinnamon rolls .. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Alexa C.

Amazing trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was great! It was clean and nice and I didn't have any problems. The staff members who worked there were very friendly. Breakfast was always hot and tasted good!
5 out of 5
by emma from Lilburn GA

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay! Only problem was it was too short a visit!