Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice base

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pool area shouldn't be closed and breakfast hours should be extended because people are on vacation.
Location: There is a water park nearby and a country park within walking distance.
Hotel staff were extremely polite and helpful both in the breakfast bar and reception lobby. The hotel pool area wasn't open during my stay which was disappointing. The fitness room only consists of an exercise bike and bench. Breakfast ends at 9:30 am so you can't have a lie in. 2 Lego luggage tags disappeared from our suitcases during our stay and combination locks were tampered with so I wouldn't trust the house keeping staff. This was reported but as usual, no one knows of anything, that was the only downfall.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice breakfast buffet

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Clean and well kept. There was a breakfast buffet that was good. It wasn't a breakfast you'd get at a high end restaurant, but it was more than satisfactory. The staff was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Friendliest Staff Exceptional Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has the friendliest staff we have ever encountered. The property and room were immaculate! Will definitely choose again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was wonderful. IMMACULATE. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great for traveling. A little out of the way for historic area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
easy access, convenient, loved the bedding, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff-Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. Two hours after we checked in we received a call from the front desk to make sure everything was satisfactory in our room. Very friendly staff. Decent Breakfast. Enjoyed the Pumpkin Spice Creamer for the coffee. Would recommend and will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Wonderful stay! Thanks for being great hosts!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up in a handicap accessible room, even though we didn't need it. It was very spacious and comfortable. The bed was soft, which we like! The A/C was very cold, which I loved! Breakfast was delicious and the hostess was so friendly! I can't think of one thing to complain about! Great stay and would definitely stay again!