Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from summerville, sc

Decent hotel not far from mall or interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pretty good hotel for the location and price. Not the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at this year. I think they need to take better of the outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious room, blackout curtains were great, room was quiet and I was not interrupted by sounds from hall and outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pleasant stay, no problems, everything seemed to be clean and neat, comfortable beds ............
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central to downtown
This was a very clean, nice, and comfortable hotel. No complaints whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by Arzu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Great staff! Breakfast was really good so as the 5pm happy hour. Room was very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice business Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016
It is away from interstate so you don't hear the highway noise. Walking distance to at least 8 fast food / deli / coffee shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Good hotel in nice area.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Really liked staying here. Easy to get to. Several places in the area to eat dinner and others not that far away.
Cons: 24/7 grill like Hilton Express would be nice. Would then have the option to order in instead of going out.
Location: Really not that far from the city of Charleston. Far enough out so rates are reasonable and parking is easy.
Shower was great. I thought the bed was excellent. The free breakfast was great. There were attendants making sure everything was continuously filled with fresh food. The food was fresh: sausage, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, bread, pancakes and plenty of milk, Kellogg's cereals, juice, and coffee. This is one of the better places for complimentary breakfast. The Wi-fi was easy to use and was fast.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels