Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Gutes Hotel geeignet als Zwischenstop in Charleston. Entfernung bis Historic Charleston ca 20 Minuten. Ruhige und sichere Lage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Wonderful stay! Thanks for being great hosts!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up in a handicap accessible room, even though we didn't need it. It was very spacious and comfortable. The bed was soft, which we like! The A/C was very cold, which I loved! Breakfast was delicious and the hostess was so friendly! I can't think of one thing to complain about! Great stay and would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from summerville, sc

Decent hotel not far from mall or interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pretty good hotel for the location and price. Not the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at this year. I think they need to take better of the outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
by Clariza from Charlotte nc

Vacaciones familiares

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy cómodo, limpio y tranquilo... Buen servicio y personal amable... Lo recomiendo
3 out of 5
by Adrienne from SC

family trip

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapin, SC

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable room.
Location: Wannamaker Park is very close.
Charleston hotels were very full when I started looking for accommodations, so I was fortunate to find rooms available in this Holiday Inn Express in the North Area. It was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the room very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious room, blackout curtains were great, room was quiet and I was not interrupted by sounds from hall and outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pleasant stay, no problems, everything seemed to be clean and neat, comfortable beds ............